Locations Across India

Andhra Pradesh

  Guntur

Sri Sai Nilayam, Near UDA Office, D. No. 5 - 96 - 01, 6/10, Brodipet, Guntur - 522002


Contact Person
Kiran Kumar


Contact :
8978599233


Email :
kiran.kumar@nbhcindia.com

Assam

  Guwahati

House No. 38, Lane 6, Tarun Nagar / ABC Guwahati - 781005


Contact Person
Amar Jyoti Das


Contact :
8104990317


Email :
amarjyoti.das@nbhcindia.com

Bihar

  Gulabbagh

Near Kalyani Dharmkanta,
Gunda Chowk, Gulabbagh Purnia- 854326
Bihar,India


Contact Person
Ratnesh Kumar


Contact :
7368806518


Email :
Ratnesh.Kumar@nbhcindia.com

  Patna

M-33 -36,Vijayanan Apartment, Near Old
Tiwary Bechar Petrol Pump, Kankarbagh,
Main Road, Patna - 800020


Contact Person
Ghanendra Kumar


Contact :
9334804262


Email :
ghanendra.kumar@nbhcindia.com

New Delhi

  Alipur

Khasra No 61/42, Infront of Government
Primary School, Narelar Road, Alipur
Garhi, Alipur- 110036, India.


Contact Person:
Rahul Goswami


Contact :
9311695049


Email :
rahul.goswami@nbhcindia.com

  Delhi

3rd Floor Nav Durga Bhavan, 3-E/10,
Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi - 110055.


Contact Person:
Manoj Baruah


Contact :
9319167461


Email :
Manoj.Baruah@nbhcindia.com

  Noida

Office No 06, 4th Flr, Green India Structural India Pvt Ltd, A-71 to 75, Dipak Vihar Sector 62, Noida 201301


Contact Person:
Shashi Kant Dubey


Contact :
9833714303


Email :
shashikant.dubey@nbhcindia.com

Gujarat

  Ahmedabad

Office No 411, 4th Floor Venus Amadeus, Jodhpur Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad 380015.


Contact Person:
Jainendra Kumar


Contact :
9328343099


Email :
Jainendra.Kumar@nbhcindia.com

  Rajkot

Unit No 107, First Floor, Bank Building APMC Bedi Yard, Rajkot – 360006


Contact Person:
Mayur Bhatt


Contact :
9328343057


Email :
mayur.bhatt@nbhcindia.com

  Surat

Office No. 1078 -1079 West Field Shopping Center, Ghod Dhod Road, Surat-395007


Contact Person:
Jainendra Kumar


Contact :
9328343099


Email :
Jainendra.Kumar@nbhcindia.com

  Gandhidham

Office No. 117-118, 1st Floor Trade Center, Plot No. 46 Sec 8, Near Timber Association Building, Gandhidham - 370201.


Contact Person:
Jainendra Kumar


Contact :
9320384432


Email :
rupesh.doifode@nbhcindia.com

Haryana

  Gurgaon

SCO No. 63, Sector-12A, 1st Floor (Commercial) Old Delhi Road, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana


Contact Person:
Satendra Kumar Saraswat


Contact :
7428492446


Email :
satendra.sarswat@nbhcindia.com

  Karnal

SCO 50, 1st Floor, Sector 07, Karnal-132001, Haryana


Contact Person:
Vijay Kumar Tomar


Contact :
9896136585


Email :
vijay.tomar@nbhcindia.com

Jammu & Kashmir

  Jammu

Near SBI,Opp. J K Mills National Highway, Bari Brahmana, Jammu – 18 11 33


Contact Person:
Vishal Singh


Contact :
9858237587


Email :
vishal.singh@nbhcindia.com

Jharkand

  Ranchi

Pest Guard India,
C/o Prashant Traders, Flat No - 38, Shradhanand
Gunj, 1st Floor, APMC,
Nizamabad - 503002. Andhra Pradesh


Contact Person:
Arun Kumar


Contact :
7011903655


Email :
arun.kumar2@nbhcindia.com

Karnataka

  Bangalore

Rubby Complex No. 5, 5th main road, Opposite Dena Bank Ganganagar, Banglore KR 560032


Contact Person:
Sharath Kumar G S


Contact :
9538722470


Email :
sharath.kumar@nbhcindia.com

  Davangere

#1031, Sri Kotreshwara Krupa, Opp Shiva Bank,
APMC Yard, Davangere-577003


Contact Person:
Vasanth Kumar


Contact :
7022897194


Email :
vasanth.kumar@nbhcindia.com

Madhya Pradesh

  Bhopal

HIG-34/9, Sahara Homes Building, Near
Deep Hospital, Shivaji Nagar


Contact Person:
Govind Singh 


Contact :
 9340013413


Email :
govind.singh@nbhcindia.com

  Indore

202, 2nd Floor, Pukharaj Corporate Building, Near Navlakha Bus Stop, Indore - 452001


Contact Person:
Abhishek Shastri


Contact :
9302949213


Email :
Abhishek.shastri@nbhcindia.com

  Gwalior

Plot no. 39, IIDC Plaza City, Center,
Gwalior: 474011. 


Contact Person:
Rohit Grover


Contact :
9319167459


Email :
rohit.grover@nbhcindia.com

Maharashtra

  Aurangabad

A-L02, Kasliwal Suvrnayog Apartment, Sutgirni Road, Garkheda Parisar, Aurangabad - 431001


Contact Person:
Ranjeet Kumar Verma


Contact :
9325101892


Email :
ranjeet.verma@nbhcindia.com

  Bhandup

A-4084 Bhandup Industrila Estate, Pannalal Compound, Bhandup(W)400078


Contact Person:
Nitish Khedekar


Contact :
9320620814


Email :
nitesh.khedekar@nbhcindia.com

  Bhiwandi


Contact Person:
Rupesh Doifode


Contact :
9320384432


Email :
rupesh.doifode@nbhcindia.com

  Nagpur

27, Wamansmruti, 2nd Floor, Ramkrishna Nagar, Near Sanskar School, Ajani Square, Nagpur - 440015


Contact Person:
Jaiprakash Choudhari


Contact :
9325102013


Email :
Jai.Chaudhary@nbhcindia.com

  Nashik

Plot No-39 Balchandra Savarkar Nagar, Ashok Nagar Road, Satpur, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422012.


Contact Person:
Mahesh Patil


Contact :
8433993041


Email :
mahesh.patil@nbhcindia.com

  Pune

Shop No 16, 2nd Floor, A-Wing, Heritage Plaza, Pimpri Chinchwad Link Road, Chinchwadgaon, Pune - 411033.


Contact Person:
Dipen Rajput


Contact :
9325102013


Email :
Dipen.Rajput@nbhcindia.com

  Sangli

Plot No E-22,Traders Complex, 5th Line,Market Yard,Sangli - 416416.


Contact Person:
Dipen Rajput


Contact :
9325102013


Email :
Dipen.Rajput@nbhcindia.com

  Vashi

Ground Floor, Plot No. 10 Sector 26, Millenium Petrol Pump,Vashi - 400703.


Contact Person:
Sandeep Sawant


Contact :
9320609709


Email :
sandip.sawant@nbhcindia.com

Punjab

  Amritsar

SCO 43-44 National Shopping Complex Near Hide Market Amritsar-143001


Contact Person:
Rajiv Sharma


Contact :
8284887923


Email :
rajiv.sharma1@nbhcindia.com

  Ludhiana

113, 2nd Floor, New Grain Market, Behind Arora
Palace, Gill Road, Ludhiana 141 003, Punjab


Contact Person:
Kaushalesh Joshi


Contact :
9317768340


Email :
kaushalesh.joshi@nbhcindia.com

Rajasthan

  Bikaner

C/o O P Agarwal, Opp. Police Motor Driving School, Bichwal Industrial Area, Sriganganagar Road, Bikaner - 334001 (Rajasthan)


Contact Person:
Satpal


Contact :
9352462437


Email :
satpal@nbhcindia.com

  Jaipur

B-31 First Floor, Opp SBBJ Bank,Rajdhani Krishi Upaj Mandi,Sikar Road, Jaipur-302013.


Contact Person:
Kuldeep Tripathi


Contact :
9001892413


Email :
kuldeep.tripathi@nbhcindia.com

  Jodhpur

190, Districk Shopping Center Near Lic Office Sarswati Nagar, Basni First Phase , Jodhpur-342005


Contact Person:
Ram Kumar


Contact :
8077743538


Email :
ram.kumar4@nbhcindia.com

  Kota

F-314, IPIA, Road No. 6, Near Bhamasham Mandi, Kota – 324005, Rajasthan


Contact Person:
Manoj Kumar Gautam


Contact :
9309203234


Email :
manojkumar.gautam@nbhcindia.com

  Sriganganagar

Dev Bhawan,Street No 5 New Dhan Mandi, Gate No 1,Gangaur Nagar,Sriganganagar 335001


Contact Person:
Satnam singh


Contact :
9602200442


Email :
satnam.singh1@nbhcindia.com

Tamil Nadu

  Chennai

Grace Building, 2nd Floor, Door No-B3,
120/143 Valluvarkottam High Road,
Nungabakkam, Chennai- 600 034


Contact Person:
D Rajasekar


Contact :
9326904378


Email :
d.rajasekar@nbhcindia.com

  Coimbatore

 #1276/4 3rd Floor Nishath Plaza, Mill Road,
Near Marakadai Bus stop, Sukrawarpet,
Coimbatore – 641 001, TN


Contact Person:
D Rajasekar


Contact :
9326904378


Email :
d.rajasekar@nbhcindia.com

Telangana

  Hyderabad

264/19,sindhi colony,S.P Road, secunderabad.500003


Contact Person:
Mohammed Abdul Bari Siddiqui


Contact :
7032826742


Email :
mohammedabdul.siddiqui@nbhcindia.com

  Vijaywada


Contact Person:
Kiran Kumar


Contact :
8978599233


Email :
kiran.kumar@nbhcindia.com

  Nizamabad

C/O Prashanth Traders, Plot No.38, 1st floor, Shradhanandgunj, Nizamabad-503002, Telangana


Contact Person:
C Surendranath Reddy


Contact :
8978599244


Email :
cs.reddy@nbhcindia.com

Uttar Pradesh

  Agra

03/27/03, Bank House, Civil Lines colony, Behind Omaxe Mall, Agra (UP) 282003


Contact Person:
Rohit Grover


Contact :
9319167459


Email :
rohit.grover@nbhcindia.com

  Kanpur

117 /K/71 Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur -208005, Uttar Pradesh India.


Contact Person:
Sanjai Singh


Contact :
9305933824


Email :
Sanjai.Singh@nbhcindia.com

  Lucknow

40, 1st floor,Laxman Puri, Indra Nagar, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226016


Contact Person:
Sunil Anand


Contact :
8009459991


Email :
sunil.anand@nbhcindia.com

  Varanasi

B-27/4-G-16, Dayal Tower, Durgakund, Varanasi-221005


Contact Person:
Abhinav Kumar Singh


Contact :
8756015551


Email :
abhinav.singh@nbhcindia.com

Uttarakhand

  Haridwar

Rawali Mehdud, Mahadevpuram, SIDCUL Bypass Haridwar 249401


Contact Person:
Krishna Kanth Kaushik


Contact :
7318289666


Email :
krishna.kaushik@nbhcindia.com

  Rudrapur

C/o Ground Floor, House No. 352, Kalyani View, Near Gurudwara, Awas Vikas Colony, Rudrapur-263153, Uttarakhand


Contact Person:
Krishnakanth Kaushik


Contact :
9882555222


Email :
krishna.kaushik@nbhcindia.com

West Bengal

  Kolkatta

Plot No 79, B. B. Ganguly Street,
3rd Floor, Kolkatta 700012


Contact Person:
Shailendra Kumar Singh


Contact :
7635091950


Email :
shailendra.kumarsingh@nbhcindia.com

Orissa

  Kalahandi

Nanda Colony, Bhavanipatna, Kalhandi, Odisha 766001


Contact Person:
Manas Raul


Contact :
9853187505


Email :
manas.roul@nbhcindia.com

Kerala

  Kochi

Nanda Colony, Bhavanipatna, Kalhandi, Odisha 766001


Contact Person:
Anil Kumar Vasu


Contact :
9446071547


Email :
anil.vasu@nbhcindia.com

Himachal Pradesh

  Baddi

Nanda Colony, Bhavanipatna, Kalhandi, Odisha 766001


Contact Person:
Kaushalesh Joshi


Contact :
9317768340


Email :
kaushalesh.joshi@nbhcindia.com